Congregational Meeting July 7 at 10:15 a.m.

In this meeting we voted to:

Elect Evan Collins, Drew Courtney, and Matt Holland to the office of Deacon

Elect Garth McPherson, Don Oakes, Clint Wilkie, and John Zeglen to the office of Elder

Change the calls of Chris Powell and John Tomberlin from Assistant Pastors to Associate Pastors

Listen to the recording of the meeting and Q&A here: