Jason Hood

Assistant Pastor of Preaching, Adult Discipleship & Global Mission

Chris Powell

Executive Pastor

John Tomberlin

Associate Pastor of Mercy & Local Mission


Bob Andrews

Class of 2020-2023

Steve Champion

Class of 2018-2021

Dan Earl

Class of 2018-2021

John Forman

Class of 2020-2023

Steve McIlvaine

Class of 2020-2023

Garth McPherson

Class of 2019-2022

Don Oakes

Class of 2019-2022

Mike Rulon

Class of 2018-2021

Clint Wilkie

Class of 2019-2022

John Zeglen

Class of 2019-2022

Ministry Staff

Heather Dirkse

Discipleship Coordinator

Liz Edrington

Fellowship Groups & Young Adults Director

Crystal Holland

Assistant Youth Director

Christina Lewis

Assistant Worship & Music Director

Dave Masoner

Men's Discipleship

Michael Smith

Worship & Music Director

Laney Stayton

Children's Ministry Director

Rob Wolfe

Youth Director

Dianne Zeglen

Nursery Coordinator

Support Staff

Jen Allen

Worship Administrator

Matt Ashworth

Facilities Manager

Lynn Davis

Office and Accounting Manager

Jon Moon

Technology Director