Robby Holt

Senior Pastor

Chris Powell

Assistant Pastor

John Tomberlin

Assistant Pastor


Matt Ashworth

Facilities Director

Kami Cornell

Children's Ministry Assistant

Erin Davis

Worship Administrator

Lynn Davis

Office & Accounting Manager

Heather Dirkse

Discipleship Coordinator

Liz Edrington

Fellowship Groups Director & Young Adults Coordinator

Crystal Holland

Middle School Girls Coordinator

Jason Hood

Director of Adult Discipleship & Global Mission

Christina Lewis

Assistant Worship Leader

Anna Long

Assistant Youth Director

Dave Masoner

Men's Discleship

Elizabeth Oakes


Tiffany Porter

Special Projects and Pastoral Support

Michael Smith

Worship Leader

Laney Stayton

Children's Ministry Director

Rob Wolfe

Youth Director

Dianne Zeglen

Nursery Coordinator