North Shore Fellowship

Contact Us

  • 423.266.3757
  • NSFellowship
  • NSFellowship



Robby Holt

Senior Pastor

Jason Hood

Assistant Pastor of Adult Discipleship & Global Mission

Chris Powell

Executive Pastor

John Tomberlin

Associate Pastor of Mercy & Local Mission

Jen Allen

Worship Administrator

Matt Ashworth

Facilities Manager

Kami Cornell

Children's Ministry Assistant

Lynn Davis

Office and Accounting Manager

Heather Dirkse

Discipleship Coordinator

Liz Edrington

Fellowship Groups & Young Adults Director

Crystal Holland

Middle School Girls Leader

Christina Lewis

Assistant Worship Leader

Anna Long

Assistant Youth Director

Dave Masoner

Men's Discipleship

Elizabeth Oakes


Tiffany Porter

Pastoral Support

Michael Smith

Worship Leader

Laney Stayton

Children's Ministry Director

Rob Wolfe

Youth Director

Dianne Zeglen

Nursery Coordinator